Who We Are

Brecher, Greenberg & Brinson Group partner photo

To learn more about our team and who you will be working with, please click on the bios below.

 

Stefan R Brecher

Financial Advisor

Mobile 404-514-1616

stefan.brecher@nm.com

Read Bio

Paul J Greenberg , CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Advisor

Mobile 404-273-3942

paul.greenberg@nm.com

Read Bio

Clayton McLeod Brinson , CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor

Mobile 912-441-5607

clay.brinson@nm.com

Read Bio

Bonny K Bivone , CLU®, CLTC

Director of Investments and Operations

Office 404-846-3059

bonny.bivone@nm.com

Read Bio

Ashli Jean Cooper

Business Manager

Office 404-846-4063

ashli.cooper@nm.com

Read Bio

Leah M Hillock

Retirement Plan Service Representative

Office 404-846-3599

leah.hillock@nm.com

Read Bio

Christian Lauter

Director of Retirement Plans

Office 404-846-3098

christian.lauter@nm.com

Read Bio

Ashley E Mullis

Director of New Business and Communications

Office 404-846-3095

ashley.mullis@nm.com

Read Bio

Neil Straube

Client Service Manager

Office 404-649-6166

Read Bio